ALBUM: K.O – PTY UnLTD [Zip File]

K.O PTY UnLTD Full Album Zip Download

Check out this brand new Album release from South African Prolific Hiphop / Rap Artist, K.O titled PTY UnLTD. The Project features Wizkid, Dj MaphorisaSjava And A Host Of Others.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: K.O – PTY UnLTD [Zip File]” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost Descarger torrent zippyshare download Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

Tracklist Below:

1: K.O – Tarzan

2: K.O – Supa Dupa

3: K.O – Citi Boi Mp3 Download

4: K.O – Holy Water

4: K.O – Bushiri

6: K.O – CR17

7: K.O – 4Am

8: K.O – Say U Will Ft. Nandi Madida

9: K.O – Better Choices Ft. Loki & Ma-E

10: K.O – Shimmy

11: K.O – Flight School Ft. Sjava

READ ALSO  ALBUM: Ghostface Killah – Ghostface Killahs [Zip File]

12: K.O – Tuxedo

13: K.O – Ghetto Boyz Ft. Wizkid & Dj Maphorisa


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.