ALBUM: Sosamann – Trap Sauce [Full Album Zip File]

Sosamann Trap Sauce Full Album Zip Download

Check out this brand new Album release from Sosamann titled Trap Sauce : The Album

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Sosamann – Trap Sauce : The Album [Zip File]” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost Descarger torrent zippyshare download Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

01. Sosa Superhero Flow
02. Who I Am feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
03. Backwoods & Water Flow
04. SosPurpp feat. Smokepurpp
05. No Time
06. Band Aid feat. UnoTheActivist
07. Dior
08. Rocketman
09. Drippin Issa Must
10. Swantom Bomb feat. Peso Peso
11. Fake Energy
12. Midnight Red
13. Out The Can

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sosamann – Trap Sauce : The Album [Zip File]

READ ALSO  ALBUM: Lil Zay – Recharge [Zip File]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.