EP: Stilo Magolide – Seven (ZIP FILE)

Stilo Magolide – Seven

DOWNLOAD EP: Stilo Magolide – Seven (ZIP FILE)

Stilo Magolide – Seven EP Zip. Hip hop artiste Stilo Magolide drops a new EP titled Seven. The new project was promoted with a love ode tagged Uthando which featured Nadia Nakai.

Seven is 7 tracks long and comes with fresh collaboration with Emtee and Beast. Get Stilo Magolode’s latest project below.


1. Stilo Magolide – Seven

2. Stilo Magolide – Top Shotta

3. Stilo Magolide – Khumbula (feat. Emtee)

4. Stilo Magolide – Nomungathini

5. Stilo Magolide – Uthando (feat. Nadia Nakai)

6. Stilo Magolide – Fourways

7. Stilo Magolide – Balele (feat. Beast)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.